Unit – Student Blog Feedback

Overall the Lectures helped me identify key components for my app. As pointed out in the About section, Apps are a weak point for my design career, so I wanted to strengthen my skills. I believe I have learnt a few things from this unit and applied them to my app. I do feel the information provided was interesting and insightful for beginner interactive designers. By producing a blog from content provided it was helpful to be able to reflect back on any areas of uncertainty.

Leave a Reply

